Banner

Events in 2019:
Date Type of Event A F Name of Event Affected Area Top Recordings
Sun, 04.05.2019 Tropical Cyclone A V Fani India, Bangladesh 279 mm/24h (BG), 159 kph (IN)
Tue, 02.04.2019 Heavy snowfall/precipitation A V Philipp Southern Alps 138 mm/24h, Mosogno (CH)
Thu, 28.03.2019 Tropical Cyclone A V Trevor, Veronica Australia 459 mm/24h, Roebourne Airport
Thu, 28.03.2019 Winterstorm A V Eberhard, Franz, Co. British Isles, Central Europe, Europe 194 kph K13 (NL)
Wed, 20.03.2019 Tropical Cyclone A V Idai Mozambique, Madagascar 339 mm/48h, Besalampy (MDG)
Thu, 07.03.2019 Winterstorm A V Alexander, Bennet, Cornelius British Isles, Europe, Central Europe 244 kph (FR), 189 kph (GB)
Fri, 08.02.2019 Heat Wave / Flooding A Australia, Tasmania 49.3°C in Marble Bar, 1289.6 mm/7days in Woolshed
Fri, 08.02.2019 Winterstorm A V Stefan, Thomas, Uwe British Isles, Northern Central Europe 148 kph gusts and 60 mm/24h
Wed, 30.01.2019 Cold Spell A V Canada, Northern USA -47°C in Collins Bay, -32°C in Minneapolis
Mon, 09.01.2019 Heavy Snowfall A V Benjamin Central Europe
Sat, 05.01.2019 Tropical Cyclone A V Pabuk Thailand 270.5 mm/24h, Nakhonsi Thammarat (THA)
Wed, 02.01.2019 Winterstorm A V Marielou NW- to C-Europe 157 kph Brocken (DE)

Visit us at
Facebook:

Information on warning levels and icons used
Information on meteoalarm.eu